Wolmer's Boys' School

Kingston, Jamaica

This is the Wolmer's Boys' School Alumni Yard Page on JaWeb.
Any Wolmer's Alumni surfing the Internet and would like to put their email address on JaWeb can register by using the JaAlumni Registration Form


 
Wolmer's Boys' School Alumni on the Web.


Norman O Gallimore DDS
, WBS' 1957 ~ mgallimore1@pressroom.com



John Andrade ,
WBS "68 ~ andrade@andrade.ca
Paul Lue ,WBS "66 ~ plue@compuserve.com
James Campbell ,WBS "69 ~ email to jamesca@iadb.org
Sterling B. Soares ,WBS "66 ~ email to Sarge@toj.com
Cleveland S. Harris,WBS "67 ~ email to charriscpa@aol.com
Kerith Foster Snr.,WBS "66 ~ fosters@toj.com
Wayne Forbes,WBS "61 ~ wayfor@direct.ca
David Miller , WBS' 1966 ~ mid3020@idirect.com
Cobert Meek , WBS' 1967 ~ career.entime@btinternet.com
David Logan , WBS' 1968 ~ richfield@kasnet.com
Robert Whitehorn , WBS' 1962 ~ rw436@gte.net
Winston Waite , WBS' 66 ~ waitewa@aol.com
Lawton, Duane E. , WBS' 1964 ~ dlawton1@atdial.net

 


Earle DePass ,WBS "76 ~ earfran@cnwl.igs.net
Carol R. Hamilton ,WBS "77 ~ WOLMERS1@aol.com
Feddy Berry ,
WBS "78 ~ feddyb@usa.net
Steven D.McKenzie ,
WBS "79 ~ StevieD123@aol.com
Paul Tyson ,WBS "77 ~ PTyson8354@aol.com
Wayne 'Fully' Fullwood-Norman ,WBS "78 ~ Norjan@IBM.Net
Roger D. Edwards ,WBS "79 ~ dredwar@pacbell.net
Lesley "Breddy" Moore ,
WBS "78 ~ email to LLMAS@aol.com
Earl Fullerton ,WBS "70 ~ email to sparrow@pipeline.com
Dr. Rupert Rhodd ,WBS "70 ~ email to YQNJ38A@prodigy.com
Christopher Vendryes,WBS "70 ~ email to happy@bridge.net
Patrick "Tommy" Carrington,WBS "79 ~ email to tcurbanmia@aol.com
C. Chris Adams,WBS "70 ~ email to cadams@bindview.com
Michael Lopez ,WBS "79 ~ email to 102414.2567@compuserve.com
Norman R. Nelson ,WBS "71 ~ email to normannelson@lucent.com
David Colley ,WBS "73 ~ email to isd-opad@infochan.com
Peter Harris,WBS "70 ~ email to john316@toj.com
Christopher Beckford,WBS "79 ~ asprolou@telusplanet.net
George Myers,WBS "73 ~ geomyers@ix.netcom.com
Henson Patrick , WBS' 1971 ~ hensonpatrick@hotmail.com
Albert "Bert" Anderson , WBS'77 ~ ander06@bellsouth.net
Aston Cooke , WBS' 1977 ~ Aston@toj.com
Handel Reynolds , WBS' 1979 ~ hreyno1007@aol.com
Handel Reynolds , WBS' 1979 ~ hreyno1007@aol.com
Daniel G. Lindsay , WBS' 1978 ~ kingdannyl@juno.com
Lindel U. Smith , WBS' 74 ~ rslmvill@toj.com
Stephen E. Tucker , WBS' 71 ~ tuckers@mailexcite.com
John S. Hogarth , WBS' 72 ~ John.Hogarth@Alcoa.com
Solomon G. McCalla , WBS' 1974 ~ sgmc@wtjam.net
Oscar Stephenson , WBS' 76 ~ oscarstep@aol.com
David Snaith , WBS' 1973 ~ wgulleyman@aol.com
John W. Beckford , WBS' 1972 ~ jbeckford@prodigy.net
Clayton Bailey ,WBS ' 1974 ~ cbailey342@aol.com

Neville Carl Raincourt , WBS' 1970 ~ ncraincourt@aol.com


Neal Levy ,WBS "86 ~ email to wys69iwyg@aol.com
Errol McLeod ,
WBS "80 ~ nuffus@centrenet.on.ca
Francis Wade ,WBS "84 ~ francis@fwconsulting.com
Mark Williams ,WBS "87 ~ dunncox@colis.com
Christopher Hamilton ,
WBS "83 ~ hamo@upo.com
Sean A. Buylding , WBS' 84 ~ buylding@shaw.wave.ca
Nugent W Laing ,
WBS "81 ~ nughild@fl.net.au
Michael Sean Harris ,WBS "88 ~ msharris@student.berklee.edu
Patrick Harris ,
WBS "83 ~ rasta1@bellsouth.net
Gregory Chin ,WBS "87 ~ gchin@nmcc.net
John Smith ,WBS "80 ~ jsmith@research.bell-labs.com
Curtis McDonald , WBS' 89 ~ cmcdonald@netway.at
Stanford Binns ,WBS "86 ~ email to stanford@mink.mt.att.com
Mark Gauntlett,WBS "86 ~ email to markgaunt @aol.co

Gary Ford ,WBS "87 ~ email to gary.ford@medpahis.com
Evert Palmer,WBS "89 ~ email to equent@aol.com
John Stamp,WBS "88 ~ email to jstamp@toj.com
Jomo Allison,WBS "80 ~ email to Jomo_Allison@Prodigy.com
Nigel O. McFarquhar
, WBS' 83 ~ Nomcfarquh@aol.com
Kirk Thame,WBS "86 ~ email to kthame@aol.com
Dexter Donahue Preddie,WBS "88 ~ email to preddied@jessi.indstate.edu
Brian Lewis,WBS "86 ~ email to blewis@welchlink.welch.jhu.edu
Kirk A Daley,WBS "84 ~ email to kdaley@ccsalpha2.nrl.navy.mil
Christopher Fisher ,
WBS "87 ~ email to exucrfi@exu.ericsson.se
Paul Fisher ,WBS "87 ~ email to pfisher@toj.com
Dr. Peter Fenton,
WBS "87 ~ email to pfenton@pol.net
Jason Walker,WBS "87 ~ email to changezonline@hotmail.com
Andre M. Gooden,WBS "81 ~ email to andre.g@toj.com
Walter"froggy"Brown,
WBS "82 ~ froggy@colis.com
Dennis A. Chen,WBS "84 ~ Lordenchen@worldnet.att.net
Omar Mcfarlane-Sweeney,WBS "87 ~ osweeney@bellsouth.net
Wayne Rickards,WBS "82 ~ kkk.barnes@sympatico.ca
Neal Levy,WBS "86 ~ yush@iname.com
Omar McFarlane-Sweeney,WBS "87 ~ osweeney@bellsouth.net
Kirk Brown , WBS' 89 ~ steelman@toj.com
Kingsley Maitland ,WBS ' 1989 ~ kmaitland@netdirect.net
Gregory Walter , WBS' 1986 ~ yardley@toj.com
Peter Bernard , WBS' 83 ~ xamaica4u@aol.com

Mark E. Taylor , WBS' 84 ~ Mark.Taylor@Alltel.com
Gregsie Leighton , WBS' 83 ~ gleighton@dgi.interstop.com
Paul Alfred , WBS' 85 ~ pha@istar.ca
Carlton "Charlie Brown" Hamilton , WBS' 1987 ~ chamilto@com1.med.usf.edu
Marco Bennett , WBS'87 ~ mkbennett@juno.com
Darren Fowler , WBS' 82 ~ jamrock-1@worldnet.att.net
Dwight G. A. Dawkins, MD , WBS' 1987 ~ ddawkins@pol.net

Paul "Foody" Anderson , WBS' 88 ~ pauli@dpwgraphix.com
Mark McIntosh , WBS' 1983 ~ mark.mcintosh@mailexcite.com
Wayne (batfink) Johns , WBS' 1987 ~ wojohn@uwimona.edu.jm
Philip Reid , WBS '89 ~ b096749c@bc.seflin.org
Phillip Reid , WBS' 1985 ~ yu109536@yorku.ca
Shauneen "shaka" Morgan , WBS' 87 ~ Morshak@aol.com
Dwight Lewis , WBS' 86 ~ dlewis@moc1.gannett.com
Shauneen Morgan , WBS' 87 ~ morshak@aol.com
Raymond St.Jacques Cushnie , WBS' 1989 ~ r.st.jacques@usa.net
Dwight "Butu" Williams , WBS' 89 ~ kirkwill@sbe.nova.edu
Andre Ainsworth Dick , WBS' 89 ~ adick@acsu.buffalo.edu
Nugent W Laing , WBS' 87 ~ nlaing@worldnet.att.net

Karl "Shabba" Young , WBS' 1980 ~ karl.young@mci.com
Dr. Richard "Richigan" Braham. , WBS' 1987 ~ richieb@batelnet.bs
John A. G. Smith , WBS' 1980 ~ jagsmith@netlabs.net
Wayne (bud hawk) Stephens , WBS' 1987 ~ wstephens@choicecom.net
Michael Gabbidon , WBS' 1985 ~ mike.gabbidon@barclayscapital.com
Chester Hamilton , WBS' 1987 ~ chester2000@sprint.ca
Newton A. Campbell , WBS' 1987 ~ Ucannvit@aol.com
maurice"rummy"clarke , WBS' 1986 ~ m_v_clarke@hotmail.com
Rohan Chambers , WBS' 1988 ~ rchambers@cybervale.com
Anthony Yapp , WBS' 1987 ~ y18030@email.mot.com


Corey Hamilton ,WBS "94 ~ email to hamilto2@delkalb.dc.peachnet.edu
Paul Taylor ,WBS "90 ~ email to paul_taylor@baruch.cuny.edu
Keno R. Mullings ,
WBS "94 ~ kmulling@lynx.dac.neu.edu
Marlon Doriah ,WBS "91 ~ doriahm@db.erau.edu
Asif Williams,WBS "91 ~ email to wiljones@infochan.com
Andre' Folkes,WBS "92 ~ email to Skyboy@toj.com
Ronald Blake ,WBS "91 ~ email to rblake@pwajam.com
Cory Daley ,WBS "95 ~ email to cory_d@hotmail.com
Dwayne"LIVA"Levermore,
WBS "95 ~ dliva@hotmail.com
Neil D. Martin,WBS "94 ~ nmartin@howard.edu
David"ARMIE"Cover ,WBS.' 79 ~ davco@toj.com
Shardon Haye ,WBS' 1995 ~ muttly@cssrv.cast.edu.jm
Krishna Cowan ,WBS.' 92 ~ DnKlumnate@aol.com
Everett Reynolds , WBS' 95 ~ eareynol@cofo.edu
Omahar Stephenson , WBS' 91 ~ omahark@hotmail.com
Collin P. B. Freebourne Jr. , WBS' 1994 ~ cfreebourne@moac.morgan.edu
Craig G.A. Redwood , WBS' 1992 ~ nstewart@sprint.ca
Carlington Clarke , WBS' 1993 ~ carlington_c@yahoo.com
Sheahan Smith , WBS' 95 ~ sdirck@aol.com
Dwight Bedasse , WBS' '92 ~ bedasse@hotmail.com
Akil J. T. Campbell , WBS' 91 ~ AKhamble@aol.com
Dwight "Mark" Martin , WBS' 91 ~ Dreadson@yahoo.com
Damian , WBS' '95 ~ brown.1325@osu.edu
Yohance Douglas , WBS' 1990 ~ ydouglas@hotmail.com
Darren Green , WBS' 1994 ~ hotstepper4@hotmail.com
Damian R. F. Robinson , WBS' 1991 ~ RumRunner@CyberJunkie.com



 

 

WOLMERS OLD BOYS ASSOCIATION

Dear Wolmerian:

Over the years, the Association has been very proud of the support that it has been able to provide to the school. This support has taken many forms - moral, emotional and very significantly, financial.

Now, more than ever, the school is in need of our support. As you may well know, the school depends greatly on its alumni for assistance in meeting the daily needs of its students. In May of 1996, The Association was able to hand over a cheque for one million dollars, as its contribution towards completion of a new building on the northern end of the campus, which includes an expanded canteen facility.

We are seeking your assistance in helping us to continue to make meaningful contributions to the development of our school . With this in mind, we have devised a simple method by which old boys can make monetary contributions. We ask that you send us twelve post dated cheques, which will each be deposited monthly to the account of the school. We suggest on of the following options;-

1. $25 per month
2. $50 per month
3. $100 per month
4. a one time contribution

Cheques can be sent to
Wolmers Old Boys Association
c/o Basil Garrick
28 Beechwood Ave
Kingston 5

OR DRAFTS can be sent through
Western Union - Jamaica
20 Tobago Ave
Kingston 5
to the attention of Wolmers Old Boys Association attn Andre Gooden If you choose the Western Union option, please e-mail me or fax me at 876 929 8432 to advise that the funds have been sent. We assure you that whatever you can afford to contribute will be thankfully received, and we look forward to your continued support.

Andre M. Gooden
President, WOBA


Wolmer's alumni of New York is very active and well supported. We enjoy hearing from other Wolmerians. Please e-mail us or call 718 462-8234. Email us at WOLMERS1@aol.com

WOLMERS SCHOOL, with separate establishments for boys and girls off Marescaux Road, was founded in 1729 by a bequest from a benevolent goldsmith John Wolmer. At first, coloured and Jewish children were excluded but the ban was lifted long ago. An early advertisement for students noted that Wolmer's graduates were expected to fill with dignity and reputation the eminent and important professions in society . Past students Sir Florizel Glasspole (Former Governor General), Edward Seaga (Leader of the Opposition and former Prime Mnister) and the Hon. Hector Wynter (former editor of the Gleaner) are among many who fulfilled these expectations.


....email to JaWeb
 
 
 

The above mailing list is the sole property of JaWeb. Any reproduction (including electronic media) or commercial use of these mailing list is prohibited.
Copyright © 1997 JaWeb, all rights reserved

 

JaAlumni Index
Top of Page JaWeb