Titchfield High School



This is the Titchfield High School Alumni Yard Page on JaWeb.
Any Titchfield Alumni surfing the Internet and would like to put their email address on JaWeb can register by using the JaAlumni Registration Form


Lorna Lewis Erickson , THS ''81 ~ LornaE@aol.com
C. McKenzie , THS ''?? ~ rasta@wwnet.com
Byron H. Silvera , THS ''72 ~ bs130@umail.umd.edu
Jean Kong (Jeannie Chin) , THS ''66 ~ j_kong@globe.com
Raymond Duncan , THS ''79 ~ Ray_Duncan@compuserve.com
Vydia Permashwar , THS ''87 ~ vydmar@Bahamas.net.bs
Max McPherson , THS ''90 ~ mmcphers@mail.trincoll.edu
Byron H. Silvera , THS ''72 ~ bs130@umail.umd.edu
Dawnette Brown , THS ''89 ~ db147@city.ac.uk

Carlene Williams (Mckenzie) , THS ''79 ~ sleep3306@aol.com
Claudia Denise Oates-Jones, THS ''74 ~ jones.jones@sympatico.ca
Cecile Thaxter, THS ''87 ~ ct145@columbia.edu
Radcliffe Campbell, THS ''82 ~ rocampbell@psd.k12.ca.us
Wayne Osbourne , THS ''81 ~ wayne@qed.net
Althea M. Bryan, THS ''90 ~ Alz4Christ@aol.com
Donna Graham, THS ''79 ~ dgsaaint@aol.com
Ruth Bryan, THS ''94 ~ FruitiRuti@aol.com
Veronica Brown Layne, THS ''79 ~ layne@inforamp.net
John Layne, THS ''78 ~ layne@inforamp.net

Barbara C. Lindsay-Ming, THS ''71 ~ Lin6698@aol.com
George Brown, THS ''48 ~ vgab@mindspring.com
Ryan Badresingh, THS"94 ~ c706183@showme.missouri.edu
Paul Perry, THS"75 ~ spectra2@bellsouth.net
Garth A King, THS"83 ~ garth2@earthlink.net
Bob Oliphant ,THS' ?? ~ boboli@octonline.com
Radcliffe McKenzie , THS' 1984 ~ fortylegs@ameritech.net .com
Diane Graver ,THS' 87 ~ DiaaneGr@aol.com
Edith March (Walsh) , THS' 1972 ~ edimarch@bellsouth.net

Dave G. Vaz , THS.' 84 ~ dvaz@anadigics.com
Kirk King , THS.' 1985 ~ kking@mannpipe.com
Carlene Cunningham-Witter , THS' 90 ~ cwitter@us.ibm.com
Ike Neysmith , THS.' 1970 ~ ineysmith@lucent.com
Donovan Green , THS' 79 ~ ALIBI2@Prodigy.net
Khadene Richards , THS' 95 ~ errol@netwave.ca
Melbourne Hyre , THS' 83 ~ Taurus532@aol.com
Natalie Tulloch , THS' 94 ~ nat@faculty.jjay.cuny.edu
Edison Chin , THS' 75 ~ echin@compuserve.com
Deniese Graver , THS' 84 ~ DenGraver@msn.com
Trudy-Ann Ewan , THS' 1993 ~ trudiann@hotmail.com
Natalie Tulloch , THS' 93 ~ reds12@aol.com
L. S. Lopez , THS' 81-84 ~ steffilo@idirect
Ian Buchanan , THS' 1973 ~ ianbuchanan@msn.com
Tanya Bell , THS '94 ~ tkb0182@rit.edu
Paulette Pusey-Wright , THS' 1970 ~ pwjtbla@aol.com
Clarence (Bill) Williams , THS' 1947 ~ bil1825@flash.net
Marsha Mayne , THS' 1988 ~ marshelue@yahoo.com
Jasmine Grant-Moore , THS' 1990 ~ jasmine_moore@nymc.edu
Jerline Mayne , THS' 1977 ~ rngrace@excite.com
Neseta A.Thompson-Graham , THS' 1984 ~ angieboo1@aol.com
Monique Daley , THS' 1984 ~ Jahles@aol.com
Jackie Moo (Mangaroo) , THS' 1974 ~ jackiemoo@hotmail.com
Calvin "Stepper" Reyes , THS' 1976 ~ angelrey88@hotmail.com
Raymond "Euby" Eubank , THS' 1973 ~ Euby6@cs.com


3/16/98
Claudia Denise Oates-Jones, THS "74
jones.jones@sympatico.ca
Would love to start a Toronto Chapter. Let me know of any past students living in Ontario,canada; particularly the Metro Tortonto area.


JaAlumni Index JaWeb