The Queen's School



This is the The Queen's School Alumnae Yard Page on JaWeb.
Any Queen's School Alumnae surfing the Internet and would like to put their email address or a link to their Yard Page can email JaWeb at jaweb@pacificnet.net , or register by using the JaAlumni Registration Form
To find out more about The Queen's School click on History.

Interested Alumni living in the State of Florida
may contact me at the above e-mail address
we are also in the process of organizing
the 20th year reunion for the CLASS OF "82"
your help and participation is greatly needed.

The 1982 graduating class is having their 20th reunion in
 Montego Bay Jamiaca July 5-8 2002.
for more details please contact 
Dahlia Steele-Huie at mdm_huie@yahoo.com.


Shirley Evans-Hammond, QS ''77 ~ Enigma99@worldnet.att.net
Andrea Oddman - Harris , QS ''79 ~ rasta1@bellsouth.net
Monique Payne , QS ''89 ~ msp17499@pegasus.cc.ucf.edu
Stephanie McCallum-Vasciannie QS' 87 ~ smv2274@rit.edu
Christine A. Hutchinson , QS ''81 ~ chutchinson@sbi.com
Jacqueline Brewster - Mason, QS ''78 ~ jmason@sbi.com
Michelle Scott, QS ''79 ~ khouchen@bellsouth.net
Tanya Wagstaffe, QS ''95 ~ dstarks@bennett1.bennett.edu
Donna E Reynolds, QS ''82 ~ trev@easynet.co.uk
Janice Newman (Pierce), QS ''82 ~ jgpierce@pacbell.net

Kimar M A Grant, QS ''94 ~ kgrant01@fiu.edu
Ann M. Simmonds, QS ''76 ~ misrama@bellsouth.net
Althea Davidson-Hollis, QS ''76 ~ ahollis@odsus.jnj.com
Krystia Royes, QS ''94 ~ kroyes01@servax.fiu.edu
Debbonaire Reid, QS ''95 ~ djreid@cadvision.com
Tanya S. Stewart, QS ''84 ~ Tegosue@aol.com
Karen Wilson, QS ''84 ~ adofo@aol.com
Michelle Thompson (Jackson), QS ''78 ~ Howiethomp@aol.com
Valerie E. Moore, QS ''78 ~ vmoore@uwnyc.org

Alric Clarke Lytwyn, QS"68 ~ alric@astral.magic.ca
Gloria Ingram (Smith), QS"77 ~ Ingrag@Bestweb.net
Melaine Francis, QS"83 ~ melaine@linet.com
Verna Davidson, QS"73 ~Verna127@aol.com
Gail(Squire)Cruz , QS' 1967 ~ GCRUZ0000@aol.com
Sarah Vaughan ,QS.' 1978 ~ svaughan@laptv.com
Joyce Reid-Johnson ,QS' 83 ~ edcha@aol.com
Janet Stoddart , QS. ' 1977 ~ Jstodd8788@aol.com
Michelle Matthews-Edwards , QS. ' 19?? ~ Michelle_Edwards@smtp.nynex.com
Marcia Walters , QS' 1983 ~ nmwalt@bpthosp.chime.org

Racquel Kirkland , QS' 90 ~ calabar@ibm.net
Patricia Deans-Downer , QS' 75 ~ pdowner@porternovelli.com
Gillian Pringle - Bedasse , QS' 1988 ~ gilliep@candw.ky
Hillory S. Hamilton , QS' 1990 ~ stmarycol@cwjamaica.com
Yvonne K. Francis-Scarlett , QS' 78 ~ ysca7494@newton.nj.devry.edu
Audrey R. Brown , QS' 1978 ~ dime1010@aol.com
Elizabeth Harvey-Davis , QS' 1983 ~ BroMan2@aol.com
Melanie Weston , QS' 84 ~ ChineyGirl@aol.com
Shelly-Ann Simpson , QS' 90 ~ simpso72@matrix.newpaltz.edu
Tania E Holness , QS' 92 ~ tania_h@hotmail.com

4/28/96

Anne Douglas , QS' 74 ~ adouglas@telusplanet.net
Kamala-Jean Gopie , QS' 1961 ~ KjmGopie@aol.com
Clover McLeggan , QS' 73 ~ croseb@yahoo.com
Bonnie Weston , QS' 1982 ~ shakere@aol.com
Kamala-Jean Gopie , QS' 1961 ~ KjmGopie@aol.com
Paulette Morris Waugh , QS' 1980 ~ pwaugh@bellsouth.net
Ingrid Riley , QS' 1985 ~ iariley@yahoo.com
Paulette Morris Waugh , QS' 1980 ~ pwaugh@bellsouth.net
Celia Elizabeth "Betty" Sweeney , QS' 72 ~ Celia.Sweeney@cplc.com
Nicole Parker-Villiers , QS' 1980 ~ nicolevilliers@hotmail.com
Dahlia Steele-Huie , QS' 1982 ~ mdm_huie@yahoo.com
Maria Hitchins QS' 1993 ~ fewbabygirl@hotmail.com
N. Chung , QS' 1984 ~ ksam@netscape.net
Marcia Nicholson (Leiba) , QS' 1985 ~ mleiba6569@aol.com
Lorna Althea George , QS' 1982 ~ la_goddess@hotmail.com
Jacqueline de Bidaph , QS' 1966 ~ JdBKPB@aol.com
Dorothea Josephs-Spaulding , QS' 1980 ~ dorothea63@msn.com
Carleen Steadman , QS' 1983 ~ jcanannie@cs.com


I(N.Chung) am trying to locate Claudette Brown who was a close friend of mine that lived behind me in Hughenden. She left Jamaica in the late seventies to reside in the United States where her mother was living. She can e-mail me at ksam@netscape.net. I am also looking for Chevonnette Bradshaw who attended Queens and also graduated in 1984.
Hi, If there are any old girls from Queens High living in the Houston Texas area who are interested in getting together and possibly forming a Queen's Alumni Association, please contact Shirley A. Hammond (Evans) at Enigma99@worldnet.att.net
Would like to find out if there is an Old Girl's Association in the Atlanta area for Queens'. Anyone interested in starting an association, please respond via e-mail.Ann M. Simmonds at misrama@bellsouth.net
Please llist my name and E-mail address on the Web Page. Interested in finding out if there is a Queens Alumni Assoc in New York. Gloria Ingram (Smith),QS'77
JaAlumni Index JaWeb History