Immaculate Conception High School
Jamaica, W.I.



JaWeb Alumnae Newsletter(Toronto) JaAlumni Index ICHS Alumnae Florida

This is the ICHS Alumnae Yard Page on JaWeb.
 

Click on the Yearbook to enter


I.C.H.S. Alumnae Association...Please send info on ICHS  ....The way you remembered it ..    

 


SCHOLARSHIP GRANT FOR CANADIANS

SCHOLARSHIP GRANT

Applications are sought from children and grandchildren of dues paying members of the ICHS AA Toronto Chapter who are Canadian residents and are or will be attending a college or university in Canada.  

Consideration will be given to candidates who are well rounded in athletics, academics and community involvement not only candidates with the highest grades.

The Scholarship Grant will be awarded to the individual who the selection committee feels will make a meaningful contribution to society.  

All applications will be reviewed by an independent selection committee.

Applications, which may be downloaded from our website, are available from any of our Committee members.  You may also request a copy by contacting us at our Email address: ichsaatoronto@gmail.com 

Click here for Application Form

Deadline extended to - June 30, 2014
 

 

 
 

 

 

Click Here for Membership Form

 

 

 

Kathleen Forbes DePass ,ICHS '47 ~ DePasse@tkm.mb.ca


Grace Van Kirk ,ICHS '51 ~ gracevan@cwpanama.net
Yvonne Lyew,ICHS '52 ~ yvonnelyew@rocketmail.com
Bev. M. (Fung) Chin , ICHS' 1956 ~ iw91@sprintmail.com
Marlene (Wong) Dunphy , ICHS' 1957 ~ mdhilo_99@yahoo.com
Enid Hycinth (Dixon) Kemp-Jackson , ICHS' 1950 ~ ckemp29@hotmail.com
Yvonne Gardiner , ICHS' 1950 ~ yr69@att.net
Miquelda Arbaiza , ICHS' 1951 ~ migew@bluewin.ch
Daphne Chuck , ICHS' 1955 ~ pineridgeone@yahoo.com


Helena Chung Hawks ,ICHS '65 ~ thawks@micron.net
Gretchen Garriques,ICHS '69 ~ araba@toj.com
June (Lue) Wang , ICHS' '62 ~ junewang@lucent.com
Florence Keane ,ICHS '65 ~ fkb01@aol.com
Shelley Diedrick-McNally , ICHS' 1965 ~ sheli927@aol.com
Joan(Lee)McLaren , ICHS' 1966 ~ jmclaren@iclretail.icl.com
Yvonne Playfair-Scott , ICHS' 1967 ~ yplayfairscott@worldbank.org
Christine Collins , ICHS' 1968 ~ collins-christine@dol.gov
Jilian Mary(Ramsey)Saweczko , ICHS' 1961 ~ saweczko@worldchat.com
Christine Mahfood (Short) , ICHS' 1964 ~ wizardwych@aol.com
Daphne Cunningham Henry , ICHS' 1964 ~ dcunni01@coair.com


Dianne Berry Collins ,ICHS '74 ~ feddyb@usa.net
Pat Naughton , Faculty(73-74) ~ pat@ccc.hawaii.edu
Carol Berry Morrison ,ICHS '79 ~ feddyb@usa.net
Suzie Berry ,ICHS '78 ~ feddyb@usa.net
Jacqui Berry Pugh ,ICHS '78 ~ feddyb@usa.net

Yolanda D'Oyen , ICHS' 1978 ~ yolanda@doyendesigns.com
Maxine Hart,ICHS '78 ~ araba@toj.com
Carmen M. Selznick (Mais),ICHS '71 ~ sydsalmon@aol.com
Doreen Keane,ICHS '72 ~ shorden@bellsouth.net
Gwendolyn Williams ,ICHS '76 ~ gemmie@erols.com

Cecilia(Chen See)Hardeo,ICHS '79 ~ hardeoce@epo.gov.on.ca
Leonie Wallace-Chergui ,ICHS '74 ~ jl.chergui@wanadoo.fr
Carol Rose (Minott) , ICHS' 1971 ~ carolrose@staff.abanet.org
Elaine (Chow) Kaye , ICHS' 1979 ~ elainekaye@juno.com
Lesley Angela Dyer , ICHS' 79 ~ lesleyd@mail.colis.com
Michele Lym (Chin) , ICHS' 1971 ~ t_lym@hotmail.com
Kathryn Joseph , ICHS' 1977 ~ salsol@aol.com
Sharon Thompson-Cameron , ICHS' 1979 ~ moniquejon@aol.com
Ingrid Wellington Wilson , ICHS' 1979 ~ dw34@netcom.ca

Marie Reynolds (Thompson) , ICHS' 1976 ~ mplusm@kasnet.com
Colleen Johnson-Graham , ICHS' 1979 ~ colleen.graham@mcione.com
Karen Dyer-Hepburn , ICHS' '77 ~ babydoc@mich.com
Julia Collareta Coriat , ICHS' 1970 ~ Alain.Coriat@wanadoo.fr
Marie Archer Hitchins , ICHS' 1974 ~ hitchins @ infochan.com
Deborah Omphroy Edwards , ICHS' 1970 ~ edwards-yaso@msn.com
Aine Beauburn Braithwait , ICHS' 1970 ~ hi-tech@caribsurf,com
Peta Rose Omphroy Hall , ICHS' 1974 ~ jhall@infochan.com

Melanie (Collins) Hopkinson , ICHS' 1976 ~ Hopkiba@aol.com
Frances (Shim) McFarlane , ICHS' 1971 ~ Califran2000@aol.com
Hope Johnson , ICHS' 1977 ~ pconroy@ watersgroup.com
Catherine Anne (Soares) de Pass , ICHS' 74 ~ tattydep@bellsouth.net
Grace Ann Marie Newman , ICHS' 1972 ~ anewman8@hotmail.com
Karengaye M. (Chin) Johnson , ICHS' 1975 ~ kmjohnson@lewisgroup.net
Stan Grabowski , Faculty(71-76) ~ sgrabowski@comcast.net


I am Audrey Chin-You, trying to find a friend (Lorna Gray) who taught at Immaculate High School (art) 71-77 and who was married to Maurice Gray ( Jamaican engineer). Her son Stephen is about 31. Lorna went back to New York ( she is American ) in 1977 and I lost contact with her. If you can contact her please e-mail me at nchinyou@msn.com



Natalie J. Simpson ,ICHS '86 ~ simpsonn@netx.ca
Janice Blake ,ICHS '83 ~ smitty@colis.com
Susan Gray ,ICHS '89 ~ SueRGray@aol.com
Andrea Tai ,ICHS '86 ~ rorange@herald.infi.net
Suzzanne-Marie Scott ,ICHS '83 ~ suzyq@toj.com
Lesley-Ann Miller ,ICHS '89 ~ lnm2@po.cwru.edu
Audrey Harvey ,ICHS '85 ~ MALIKAES@aol.com
Sakina Cohen (Johnally) ,ICHS '83 ~ guava@idirect.com
Yvette Brown ,ICHS '86 ~ brown@buaxp1.barry.edu
Shernette Walters ,ICHS '88 ~ Scwalt96@aol.com

Sophia Robinson ,ICHS '85 ~ yolandee@worldnet.att.net
Natasha A. Davids ,ICHS '88 ~ NDavids990@aol.com
Francine McKenzie ,ICHS '85 ~ fmanddk@worldnet.att.net
Suzanne Morrison ,ICHS '86 ~ suemorrison@hotmail.com
Gillian A. Carter-Guy ,ICHS '85 ~ McWinni@juno.com
Carla McKenzie ,ICHS '86 ~ cmckenzi@umich.edu
Marie S. McKenzie ,ICHS '86 ~ mmckenzie@carnival.com
Kathryn A Brown ,ICHS '84 ~ Iriekat@msn.com
Lisa Watson ,ICHS '85 ~ lwatso1@tiger.towson.edu
Thalia Cuthbert ,ICHS '89 ~ tbatchlr@uwimona.edu.jm

Nicola Sutherland ,ICHS '83 ~ nicola@yorku.ca
Janine Dawkins ,ICHS '85 ~ jdawkins@trec.ce.gatech.edu
Jodi H.Bayley ,ICHS '84 ~ JBayley@rock.gwuhp.gwumc.edu
Michelle Sukie (Sprague),ICHS '89 ~ Toddbo@1x.netcom.com
Kerry Foote (Marsh),ICHS '88 ~ jjfoote@infochan.com
Donnette C. Daley,ICHS '86 ~ azalea@earthlink.net
Ingrid Christie,ICHS '88 ~ adeci@colis.com
Tracy-Ann Hill,ICHS '88 ~ topcat@unforgettable.com
Ava Gadishaw,ICHS '88 ~ ais@toj.com
Karen A. Roberts,ICHS '84 ~ strebor@toj.com

Megan Irvine (Miller),ICHS '80 ~ michaelirvine@toj.com
Charlotte Fincham,ICHS '81 ~ 101456.547@CompuServe.com
Carol (Irvine) Levy,ICHS '80 ~ Research1@toj.com
Sherrette Harrison,ICHS '88 ~ sher@fiscal.org.jm
Sharon Foster-Davis ,ICHS '86 ~ fossh01@cai.com
Nicola Bernard ,ICHS '89 ~ bernard_nicola@bns.att.com
Kuyra Marshall-Kunar ,ICHS '89 ~ Kuyra@aol.com
Michelle Anderson (Simpson) ,ICHS '88 ~ boogs1@prodigy.net
Debbie Ferguson ,ICHS '85 ~ Debbie.Ferguson@AtlantaGA.NCR.com
Louise McKenzie(Williams) ,Faculty 81-83 ~ mckenzil@stjohns.edu

Janet Williams(Clarke) ,ICHS '82 ~ jonwclarke@aol.com
Erna Stoddart ,ICHS '82 ~ estoddart@rsmas.miami.edu
Sandra Stoddart (Smith) ,ICHS '80 ~ estoddart@rsmas.miami.edu
Natasha A. Davids ,ICHS '88 ~ ND@carnegie.org
Sonia Taylor , ICHS' 1986 ~ oralmax@netscape.net
Judith Ranglin,ICHS '85 ~ aran01@aol.com
Stacey-leigh Halsall,ICHS '89 ~ slhalsall@aol.com
Leonie Wallace ,Faculty(81-84) ~ jl.chergui@wanadoo.fr
Karen Kelly (Rickards) ,ICHS '85 ~ kkk.barnes@sympatico.ca
Sara Barrett-Eldridge , ICHS'83 ~ sabneld92@aol.com

Janine Dawkins , ICHS' 1985 ~ jdawkins@toj.com
Simone Russell , ICHS'88 ~ jacanbuty@aol.com
Andrea Rainford-Sweeney , ICHS' 85 ~ osweeney@bellsouth.net
Camille Walter , ICHS.' 89 ~ clwa00g@mail.odu.edu
Chanelle M. Gilbert , ICHS' 1987 ~ c-m-g@usa.net
Camille Walter , ICHS' 1988 ~ ewarton@hotmail.com
Camille Walter , ICHS' 1989 ~ clwa00g@mail.odu.edu
Jacqueline Mitchell , ICHS' 1987 ~ jmitchel@ccgmail.com
Andrea Wallace , ICHS' 1987 ~ andrea@yourlink.net
Claudine Hanna , ICHS' 87 ~ claude@toj.com

Christine A. Rhone , ICHS' 1983 ~ christine@interactivehq.org
Cheryll Beckford , ICHS' 1985 ~ cheryll.beckford@gkco.com
Jacqueline Bell , ICHS' 1983 ~ ichs83@mailcity.com
Lisa Bryan , ICHS' 1985 ~ Lisa Bryan@aol.com
Camille Taylor , ICHS' 1989 ~ camillet@toj.com
Jeanine Tribley (PARKE) , ICHS' 1983 ~ tribley@lasre.com
Elizabeth Fowler-Jones , ICHS' 1987 ~ elizabeth.g.fowler-jones@aexp.com
Charlotte Fincham , ICHS' 81 ~ cfincham@compuserve,com
Andrea(Smellie)Hall , ICHS' 1980 ~ afhall369@aol.com
Lisa M. Major , ICHS' 1987 ~ lisa.major@ps.net

Natasha Parkins , ICHS' 87 ~ campark@toj.com
Michelle Woodson (nee Akar) , ICHS' '83 ~ michelle.woodson@marriott.com
Andrea Tai , ICHS' 1986 ~ aorange@bellsouth.net
Marsha Forbes , ICHS' 1987 ~ Marsha.Forbes@us.coopers.com
Coleen Campbell , ICHS' 89 ~ ccampbell@carsongroup.com
Lorraine Lawrence-Rainford , ICHS' 1988 ~ llrainfd@uwimona.edu.jm
Denise Fayth Gordon , ICHS' 1986 ~ fayth@cwjamaica.com
Brigitte Gordon , ICHS' 1984 ~ BG747@aol.com
Caroline Tucker (McLeod) , ICHS' 1988 ~ carolinet@msn.com
Dionne Davis-Sinclair , ICHS' 85 ~ Alphanso@msn.com

Nicki Franklin , ICHS' 1987 ~ nfranklin@kasnet.com
Althea Meade , ICHS' 1982 ~ MEADHajduk@aol.com
Karen R.G. Gayle , ICHS' 1985 ~ kgayle@monroecoll.edu
Andrea "SPONGII" Mason , ICHS' 1984 ~ Spongii@aol.com
Michele (Williams) Bovell , ICHS' 86 ~ bovelltribe@geocities.com
Michelle Aarons , ICHS' 1988 ~ maarons@pegasus.rutgers.edu
Janet Layton , ICHS' 1983 ~ jamlayton@worldnet.att.net
Millicent Hunter , ICHS' 83 ~ MIL1265@mindspring.com

Stacy Franklin , ICHS' 1989 ~ stacef@cwjamaica.com

Sharon D. Tulloch , ICHS' 82 ~ sharon.tulloch@iname.com
Susan Berry , ICHS' 1987 ~ saberry@uwimona.edu.jm
Kerry Anne Lecky , ICHS' 1989 ~ klecky@idt.net
Grace Mignon Robertson , ICHS' 1986 ~ gracedavis@cwjamaica.com
Monique Downer , ICHS' 1987 ~ jcanmonkie@aol.com
Laura McNeil , ICHS' 1987 ~ lammad@glasnet.ru
Debbie-Ann (Taylor) Stephenson , ICHS' 1987 ~ debbie95@juno.com
Denise Weir , ICHS' 1985 ~ Jacanf@aol.com
Susan Duncan-Butler , ICHS' 1987 ~ sgbutler@bellsouth.net
Julianne Domville , ICHS' 1989 ~ julied@cwjamaica.com
Denise (Jackson) Gochenouer , ICHS' 1984 ~ dgochen@yahoo.com

Blueth Mckenzie-Green , ICHS' 1989 ~ blueth_99@yahoo.com
Julie Mahfood , ICHS' 1986 ~ tim.julie@sympatico.ca
Audrea Golding Bitler , ICHS' 86 ~ audreag@earthlink.net
Jonelle Golding , ICHS '85 ~ goldingj@msu.edu
Natalia (Stultz) Fong Kong , ICHS' 1981 ~ tallyo@cwjamaica.com
Sharon Anderson , ICHS' 1987 ~ qhipu@yahoo.com
Sheryl E. Ellis-Hodge , ICHS' 1985 ~ sheryl.hodge@mildenhall.af.mil
Lisa M. Playfair , ICHS' 1982 ~ lisaplayfair@yahoo.com
Keisha Steel , ICHS' 1989 ~ steelkm1@bp.com
Audrea Golding Bitler , ICHS' 1986 ~ audreagb@hotmail.com
Anthea (McFarlane) Seymour , ICHS' 88 ~ antheamsw@hotmail.com
Anne Therese Stephens , ICHS' 1988 ~ felix@alum.mit.edu

Yvette A-M Brown , ICHS' 1986 ~ yabrown@yahoo.com
Shari Edwards Randerson , ICHS' 1983 ~ srander13@yahoo.com


Tricia Phillips ,ICHS '92 ~ TPHILL03@SERVAX.FIU.EDU
A. Monique Parkes ,ICHS '90 ~ mons@arches.uga.edu
Ava Brown ,ICHS '90 ~ abrown01@dominic.barry.edu
Kelia-Gaye Hann ,ICHS '94 ~ khann01@servax.fiu.edu
Patrice Dwyer ,ICHS '94 ~ pdwyer01@dominic.barry.edu
Anna Arnold ,ICHS '95 ~ anner@worldnet.att.net
Maria Brown ,ICHS '94 ~ cbrwn@umich.edu
Tamara Pommells ,ICHS '93 ~ pommells@eden.rutgers.edu
Stacey Williams ,ICHS '93 ~ alicia18@grove.ufl.edu
Lisa Lake,ICHS '95 ~ lisa3@earthlink.net

Rochelle Kildare,ICHS '91 ~ rkdare@uwimona.edu.jm
Katrina Matross-McIntosh,ICHS '92 ~ kmatmc@uwimona.edu.jm
Tricia Phillips , ICHS' 92 ~ tiabina@hotmail.com
Kelly-Ann Williams,ICHS '92 ~ sfh2e@sfcn.thpl.lib.fl.us
Kristy Fernandez ,ICHS '97 ~ basric@Infochan.com
Ingrid D. Wynter ,ICHS '92 ~ idw@writeme.com
Leisha Metcalfe ,ICHS '97 ~ leisha@usa.net
Marsha Jureidini ,ICHS '97 ~ glamagyal@aol.com
Sisiely Wong,ICHS '98 ~ poohbear@colis.com
Teresa Lake,ICHS '97 ~ tlake@andover.edu

Krysta Chin,ICHS '97 ~ ping@toj.com
Melissa Liu,ICHS '96 ~ melissa_liu@ridley.on.ca
Dayna Samuels,ICHS '95 ~ Dayna_C._Samuels@Ridley.on.ca
Shelleyanne Edwards , ICHS'92 ~ gt7555a@prism.gatech.edu
Heather Kong , ICHS'90 ~ hedda@pe.net
Tamara Renee Bowen , ICHS'94 ~ trbowen@mit.edu
Tanya Mckenley , ICHS'92 ~ Mckenley@ny027.wan.pace.edu
Chanteau Orr , ICHS'92 ~ orrc@webzone.net
Carrie(Quiz)Sigurdson , ICHS'93 ~ derek@ica.net
Jamilah Haughton , ICHS.' 93 ~ hghj0002@humberc.on.ca

Marsha R. Shaw , ICHS. '97 ~ mrshaw@emory.edu
Peta-Gay Irving , ICHS. ' 1994 ~ peirving@vassar.edu
Claire Russell , ICHS' 96 ~ kingrus@hotmail.com
Keisha Burgher , ICHS' 1990 ~ K.A.Burgher@city.ac.uk
Asha Watson , ICHS' 1991 ~ awatson@prt.com
Maya Johnson , ICHS' 96 ~ dwatts@ican.net
Wendy Marie Alexander , ICHS' 93 ~ vicky_lyn30@yahoo.com
Lori Chuck , ICHS' 1995 ~ lachuck@julian.uwo.ca
Ann Marie Scott-Fung , ICHS '90 ~ a-fung@mailexcite.com
Keisha A. Phipps , ICHS' 1991 ~ asiek@engin.umich.edu

Anusha Hutchinson , ICHS' 95 ~ ricot@aol.com
Janique A. Miller , ICHS' '97 ~ JaniqueX@aol.com
Kalisha Thomas , ICHS' 1997 ~ sweetolive@hotmail.com
Sonja Grant , ICHS' 93 ~ grantsl@mail.auburn.edu
Robertha Tulloch , ICHS' 1990 ~ muffmuff@rocketmail.com
Shellie Stewart , ICHS' 91 ~ kantrel@hotmail.com
Keisha Brown , ICHS' 95 ~ nelitha@aol.com
Carla Thomas , ICHS' 95 ~ cjt_1@hotmail.com
Linda-Mae Silvera , ICHS' '93 ~ linmae@hotmail.com
Trudy Kidd , ICHS' 94 ~ houseboat@hotmail.com

Julie Foster , ICHS' '95 ~ Prttyneat@aol.com
Simone Gordon , ICHS' 1991 ~ simsgord@aol.com
Christine Powell , ICHS' 1992 ~ christine_powell@edu.yorku.ca
Tiphani Burrell , ICHS' 93 ~ tburrell@howard.edu
Noelle Brown , ICHS' 97 ~ monikee@hotmail.com
Tennielle Martin , ICHS' 1997 ~ jmrch83@cs.com
Nicollette KIRKLAND ,ICHS ' 1994 ~ tootsiek@yahoo.com
Kathy-Ann Dennis , ICHS' 1992 ~ wcyote1@hotmail.com
Tamika Small (Campbell) , ICHS' 1997 ~ tamikasmall@yahoo.com


The above mailing list is the sole property of JaWeb. Any reproduction (including electronic media) or commercial use of these mailing list is prohibited.
Copyright 1997-2012 JaWeb, all rights reserved
Books written by past students of ICHS.
JaAlumni Index NewsLetter Yearbook JaWeb