This Web Page is dedicated for those High Schools
that only have a few Alumni registered on JaWeb
If you want to put your name and email address name on JaWeb you can register by using the JaAlumni Registration Form


Anchovy Comp.H.S. Alumni on the WEB.


Charlene Hibbert , ACHS' 1990 ~ rupertr@escape.ca
Drylian Clarke , ACHS' 1983 ~ dmcayala@hotmail.com


Bishop Gibson H.S. Alumni on the WEB.

Denise Miller , "79 ~ Denmil007@aol.com
Michele Burke , "79 ~ hystrix@aol.com
Opal Watson-Mullings ,BGHS.'87 ~ omullings1@aol.com
Donna Wright Brown ,BGHS.' 1982 ~ Donnaic@aol.com
Lisa Chen , BGHS' 79 ~ Leese.beh.beh@toj.com
Wendy Young , BGHS' 94 ~ wyoung@jetson.uh.edu
Nadia Douglas , BGHS' 88 ~ tariq@grove.ufl.edu
Judy (Ive) Vizbar , BGHS' 1969 ~ rvizbar@memlane.com
Michelle Powell , BGHS' 1988 ~ michelle@fj-icl.com
Peta-Gaye Wiggan , BGHS' 93 ~ wigganp@lawrence.edu
Anne (Cousins) Alexander , BGHS' 1972 ~ acousins1@yahoo.com
Denise 'Gina' Clarke , BGHS' 78 ~ HDJJJ@bellsouth.net
Patrice Manning , BGHS' 94 ~ pom2417@ufl.edu
Suzette Clarke-Stimpson , BGHS' 1985 ~ RenRen1123@.aol.com
Anita R. Brown-Graham , BGHS' 81 ~ brgraham.iog@mhs.unc.edu
Nicole Deere , BGHS' 96 ~ nicci@bestweb.com
Dawn A. Dunstan , BGHS' 1993 ~ Coolkkatt @ aol.com
Cherriel N. Gentles, Esq. , BGHS' '93 ~ Cher127@hotmail.com
Claudia A. Ewers , BGHS' '82 ~ nickko6998@yahoo.com
Margaret Brown-Gibson , BGHS' 1969 ~ juka@idirect.com
Nicole Young , BGHS' 1996 ~ Selass80@aol.com
Susan (Whitelocke) Aleksandravicius , BGHS' "69 ~ aleks4@bellatlantic.net
Cherriel N. Gentles, Esq. , BGHS' '93 ~ Cher127@hotmail.com
Mitzi D. Jones , BGHS' 94 ~ jezmar@yahoo.com



Carron Hall Technical Alumni on the WEB.


Marnel Williams CH, ' ?? ~ mwilliams@spa.org
J. Audray , CH" ?? ~ ayahede@jol.com.jm



Charlemont Alumni on the WEB.


Denton D. Davis , CHS' 1985 ~ dital1@aol.com
Junior Simmonds , CHS' 1984 ~ j_simmonds@hotmail.com




Christiana Comprehensive H.S. Alumni on the WEB.



Clive A. White , CCHS' 1963 ~ catwhit9@hotmail.com



Dunoon Technical Alumni on the WEB.

Clarence Rose , DT "89 ~clarence_rose@ml.com
Hortense Lewinson , DT' 1985 ~ august138@aol.com
Stanley Charlton , DT' 1988 ~ calex@toj.com
Patricia McCrea , DT' 82 ~ pmccrea@myna.com
Donna Strachan , DT' 1983 ~ NJstrachan@aol.com
Delroy Morgan , DT' 1982 ~ SAWYA1DADS@AOL.COM



Dunrobin Alumni on the WEB.


Marcus A. Marston , DHS' 1986 ~ yadibwoy@juno.com
Marcia A Villiers-Montalvo , DHS' 1989 ~ DMONTV@aol.com



Harrison Memorial Alumni on the WEB.


Trevor Scott , HMHS' 1979 ~ jamrok2@aol.com
Elvis Sharpe , HMHS' 1980 ~ muggadread@aol.com
Ann Marie Rattigan , HMHS' 1986 ~ arattigan@robertco.com



Holy Trinity Secondary Alumni on the WEB.

Lloyd A. Barnes ,"80 ~ lloyd.barnes@gasoc.com
Frederick Witter , HT' 1972 ~ wittr@erols.com
Dale Brissett , HT' 1977 ~ dabriss@cw jamaica.com
Leighton Salmon , HT' 1985 ~ lei10sal@juno.com
Ludlow A. Bartley , HT' 1980 ~ luds@bellsouth.net
Courtney Hanniford , HT' 80 ~ Court_h @msn.com
Rowena McGann , HT' 77-78 ~ rowena@rolt1.clara.co.uk



Iona Alumni on the WEB.


Aprylle-Dawn M. LEWIS-Haye , IHS' 1973 ~ pryllie@cwjamaica.com
R. Anthony Wong , IHS' 1965 ~ tonyw78@home.com



Junction Secondary Alumni on the WEB.


Karlene Horne-Creer , JSHS' 1987 ~ bcreer@uswest.net



Kingsway High Alumni on the WEB.

Karlene Kentish , KHS'86 ~ kak22058@pegasus.cc.ucf.edu
Paul Barrett , KHS' '91 ~ jab@toj.com
Lloyd L. McLean , KHS' 1989 ~ lmclean@ubmail.ubalt.edu
Jacqueline Rose-Bennett , KHS' 1982 ~ dabjarb@webtv.net



Maggotty High Alumni on the WEB.

    Errol(russian)Rodman , MHS"76 ~ yu137620@yorku.ca
  Clive Campbell ,MHS'89 ~ clive_campbell@smtp.nynex.com
 



Marcus Garvey Tech. Alumni on the WEB.

 
  Odette Archer(Henry) , MGT' 1989 ~ ofhenry@hotmail.com



Morant Bay High Alumni on the WEB.

Peter Smith , MBHS"78 ~ pgsmith@herald.infi.net
Dornett Berry-Mullings , MBHS"80 ~ jamplace@aol.com
Uford Madden , MBHS"76 ~ uford@freenet.fsu.edu
Dorothy Phillips , MBHS' 1970 ~ Kiss987@aol.com
Steve Julal , MBHS' 1992 ~ sjul6464@stu.oru.edu
Susan Davis , MBHS' 80 ~ nasuss@worldnet.att.net
Henry Collie , MBHS' 1981 ~ Henry.Collie@gte.net
Carol Pinnock (Walters) , MBHS' 75 ~ Baleston@aol.com
Kelee McCogg , MBHS' 1998 ~ Merks93@Hotmail.com



Muschette Comp. High Alumni on the WEB.

Nigel Wilson , MCHS' 1987 ~ ksawyers@ameritech.net



Oberlin High Alumni on the WEB.

Frank Lewis ,"85 ~ falewis@att.com
Clarence "Neil" Orr ,"89 ~ orrc@webzone.net
David Marshall ,OHS' 1985 ~ damar@jol.com.jm
Clarence"Neil"Orr ,OHS' 1989 ~ orrc@webzone.net
Bernard Hinds , OHS' 1975 ~ bhinds@rci.rogers.com
Neil Ricardo Howell , OHS' 1989 ~ NRHowell@aol.com
Joy Anderson , OHS' 1976 ~ jander5426@aol.com
Leon "jamesy" James , OHS' 1993 ~ khcm7lj@dmu.ac.uk
Lorraine Kalb (nee Barnett) , OHS' 1980 ~ lojenka@hotmail.com



Old Harbor Alumni on the WEB.


Andrea O'Connor , OHHS' 1992 ~ Drea410@hotmail.com



The Priory School Alumni on the WEB.

Dolores Escobar ,PS"86 djsoques@telcel.net.ve
David Kunar ,PS"86 DKunar@aol.com
Lahra Moyston,PS"91 lahra.moyston@sheridanc.on.ca
Angela Rose ,PS"79 ~ rosean@ffhsj.com
Nadia Chung ,PS.' 96/7 ~ nchung@fit.edu
Clive Smith , PS' 74 ~ csmith7481@aol.com
Bonnie Little , PS' 69 ~ Liltutt@aol.com
David Gilpin-Hudson , PS' 78 ~ dhudson@sfwmd.gov
Christine Shobbrook (Shobie) , PS' 1964 ~ cyberchris@xtra.co.nz



Rusea's High Alumni on the WEB.

Barbara Lee , RHS" 5? ~ diamondBT@aol.com
Dawnette Usherwood , RHS.' 88 ~ LUsherwood@aol.com
Renisford Beckford , RHS' 1975 ~ Clifton@toj.com
Linval Reid , RHS' ?? ~ Linvalr@aol.com
Gene E. Woode , RHS' 72 ~ oneofa@aol.com
Devan Spence , RHS' 1979 ~ dispence@htc.edu
Renisford Beckford , RHS' 1975 ~ Clifton@toj.com
Seymour Panton , RHS' 60's ~ srp@cwjamaica.com
Clevleland Dickson , RHS' 1995 ~ CEDickson@htc.edu
Norwyn Phillips , RHS' 90 ~ Nphil9786@aol.com
Derick R Johnson , RHS' 80 ~ drjo731@sprint.ca
Gary G. Woode , RHS' 1973 ~ ggpw@aol.com
Calvin L Reckord , RHS' 1982 ~ drreckord@yahoo.com
Laurel Lindsay , RHS' 1973 ~ LIhator@aol.com



Sav La Mar High Alumni on the WEB.



Marcus Moseley , SHS' 1965 ~ marcusmoseley@hotmail.com
Dwight Barnett , SHS' 1982 ~ dbarnett@welchlink.welch.jhu.edu
Dave D. Barnett , SHS' 1983 ~ dbarnet@pds.path.jhu.edu
Clifford C. Sterling , SHS' 1983 ~ SterlingC@NetZero.net



St. Mary's College Alumni on the WEB.


St. Mary's College is located in Above Rocks, St Catherine serving communities such as Parks Roads, Rock Hall, Harkers Hall, Cassava River, Glengoffe, Mt. Matthews and other surrounding areas. The school also accommodated boarders from the U.S.A and other Caribbean Countries until 1966 . The school is a product of the Catholic St. Mary's Mission; it founded in the fifties by Father Edmond Cheaney S.J. who was also the first Principal. Other Principals included; Fr. Silvio Garavaglia, Fr. Maurice Feres, Fr. Burgess, and Mon. John Meaney the present Principal is Mrs. Monica Green. The St. Mary's Mission, currently under Fr. Louis Grenier S.J., celebrated it's One Hundred And Fiftieth Anniversary on September 14, 1997. I am appealing to all past students to help keep "The Bell Of St. Mary's" ringing; the first step is to start communicating, put your e-mail address on JaWeb and inform other past student (past teachers also).

Barry Malcolm ,St.MC"?? ~ errolc@compuzone.net
Lorna Nugent ,St.MC"71 ~ Lngent@aol.com
Evrold Creary ,St.MC"69 ~ ecreary@compuserve.com
Owen Wissart ,St.MC"70 ~ owiss@infochan.com
Joan Richards ,St.MC"70 ~ jrich@aol.com
Neville Sharpe ,St.MC"70 ~ nsfire@infochan.com
Nicholas Thompson , StMC' 87 ~ nicholas@dtx.net
Marella Dozovado , StMC' 1988 ~ mdozovad@snu.edu
Veronica Murphy , StMC' 1978 ~ minbo@aol.com
Andre Green , StMC' 1987 ~ nitty@cwjamaica.com
Colin G. Lynch , StMC' 69 ~ bigaras77@aol.com
Jennifer E Murray , StMC' 1978 ~ murrayje@boat.bt.com
Joy Hope-Minzie , StMC' 85 ~ sweetminzi@aol.com
Patrick Satchell , StMC' 1986 ~ psat6483@acc.fau.edu
Patrick Dawkins , StMC' 1985 ~ Patrick_Dawkins@SunlifeofCanada.com
Anthony George DaCosta , StMC' 1965 ~ adacee@gte.net
Cherise Robinson-Chambers , StMC' 73 ~ Chambersfamwpb@att.net
Merlene Whittingham (Foster) , StMC' 1975 ~ mwhittin@ctcd.cc.tx.us
Carl Allman , StMC' 1986 ~ callman@hns.com
Michael A Campbell , StMC' 82 ~ camptol@bellatlantic.net
Charlie McNamee (teacher) , StMC' '60-63 ~ csmcnamee@rcn.com



Shiloh High School (Alva, St.Ann) Alumni on the WEB.


Rayal Johnson , SHS' 1975 ~ rayal.johnson@nextel.com




 

Tivoli Gardens Alumni on the WEB.


Anne (Scott) Robertson , TGHS' 78-79 ~ annerob@rocketmail.com
Nova A Mayne Hilton , TGHS' 89 ~ nhilton71@yahoo.com




Trench Town Alumni on the WEB.


Beverley Phillips , TTHS' 1978 ~ pbevie032@aol.com
Anglin Barrett Hansen , TTHS' 1968 ~ iha_yaman@yahoo.com



The above mailing list is the sole property of JaWeb. Any reproduction
(including electronic media) or commercial use of these mailing list is prohibited.

Copyright © 1997-2005 JaWeb, all rights reserved


JaAlumni Index Top of Page JaWeb