Ferncourt High School

Claremont , St. Ann - Jamaica W.I.


This Web Page is dedicated for Ferncourt High School Alumni registered on JaWeb.
Please register by using the JaAlumni Registration Form.




Ferncourt Alumni on the WEB.

Fayval Johnson Williams , FHS "75 ~ yardie94@worldnet.att.net
Winsome Harvey , FHS "68 ~ winkar@accent.net



Stacey Coore Leslie , FHS "84 ~ dunncox@colis.com
Myron T Walters , FHS "69 ~ email to mtwalters@csi.com
Mario Pottinger , FHS "77 ~ email to pottm1@aol.com
Elrado Ramsey , FHS "73 ~ email to ramzad@bellsouth.net
Lennox W. Bailey , FHS "82 ~ email to s98064@WMU3.WMU.se
Dean Robinson , FHS "84 ~ email to rasta@digital.net
Carole Beckford , FHS "84 ~ email to volleyballer@hotmail.com
Norma Douglas-Atterbury , FHS' 1960 ~ natterbu@pc-systems.net
Kenneth Lance Shirley , FHS "74 ~ email to kls101@aol.com
Lance Shirley , FHS.' 1974 ~ kenneth_shirley@hotmail.com
Verna Henry-Notice , FHS' 1981 ~ raymoth@toj.com
Dawn Reece (Williams) , FHS' 1971 ~ Dawn.Reece@TheMutualGroup.com
Howard Raffington , FHS' 90 ~ kns_8729@student.tsu.edu
Mark Kelly , FHS' 1981 ~ kellym@fiu.edu
Karlene Llewellyn , FHS' 1988 ~ kllewell@jpsco.com
Arthur Garey McKenzie , FHS' 1968 ~ garimck@msn.com
Winsome L. Passmore , FHS' 1970 ~ winsome.l.passmore@marshmc.com
Mitzi Hyde , FHS' 1981 ~ luckybest@yahoo.com
Amelia Graham-Gayle , FHS' 1981 ~ ameliagayle@yahoo.com
Nesta Kerr , FHS' 82 ~ nesta964@netscape.com
Dr. Raymond Ramsay , FHS' 73 ~ R072855@aol.com
David Terrier , FHS' 1974 ~ dterrier@bigfoot.com
Michael Rose , FHS' 72 ~ mikeyrose@aol.com
E. Samuel Wright , FHS' 1970 ~ helfin@anngel.com.jm ; e.samuel@cwjamaica.com
Romeo Cochrane , FHS' 1980 ~ acompong@icdc.com
John Greenleaf Witter , FHS' 1962 ~ j.witter@verizon.net


Please e-mail me (Dr. Raymond Ramsay) at R072855@aol.com if you are interested in forming an old student chapter in Miami.
Karlene Llewellyn
The past students association address is fpsa@cwjamaica.com. I would like to get in touch with anyone from the 86-88 class.
I am Norma Douglas-Atterbury a past student of Ferncourt High School. I now live in the San Francisco Bay area, California and would like to know what has happened to Pamela Franklin, Mary Lazarus, Carmen Atkinson and the rest of group of 1956-1960. Anyone from that period please send me an e:mail.
Glendon Wilson, President, Class of '71
Patrick Moore, Vice-President - Class of '73

Winsome Harvey, Secretary - Class of '68
e-mail "winkar@total.net"

Doward (Bill) Jackson, Assistant Secretary - Class of '72
Sonia Magnus (nee Tracey), Treasurer - Class of '72
Christine Lumley (nee McBean),Assistant Treasurer - Class of '72
Dillon Jones, Social Entertainment Chair - Class of '65
Marlene Feurtado, Public Relations Officer - Class of '72
Keith Haye - Director at Large - Class of '77
Joan Henry - Active Board Member - Class of '76
Connie Foster (Constance Gordon) - Class of '68
Michael Williams - Class of '75


JaAlumni Index Top of Page JaWeb