Excelsior High School


This is Excelsior High School Alumni Yard Page on JaWeb.

Any Excelsior High Alumni surfing the Internet and would like to put their email address or a link to their Yard Page can email JaWeb at jaweb@pacificnet.net , or register by using the JaAlumni Registration Form
Excelsior Alumni on the WEB.

 


Aubrey McGann , EHS' 1954 ~ aubreymcgann@juno.com

 

Locksley McGann , EHS '63 ~ locksley.mcgann@ualberta.ca
Arvil Ted Scott , EHS '62 ~ ted.scott@worldnet.att.net
Dorrell Marshall , Teacher 62-69 ~ dorrellm@juno.com
Anthony Gumbs, EHS '62 ~ aggumbs@aol.com
Glennor L. Shirley, EHS '63 ~ glennor@erols.com
Earl Moore ,EHS.' 1967 ~ firm@infochan.com
Richard Chin , EHS' 1965 ~ richardc@arcos.org



Paxton Rose , EHS '78 ~ paxtoncrose@bny.com
Francine Abrahams-Fender , EHS '79 ~ KFFender@aol.com
Phillip Fender , EHS '79 ~ PFFender1@aol.com
Allan 'Bucka' Jones, EHS '72 ~ jones.jones@sympatico.ca
Michael Roberts, EHS '76 ~ marobert@cbdcom.apgea.army.mil
Antoinette Earline Brown, EHS '75 ~ earlineb@nt.com
Terrence A. Carr, EHS '76 ~ tcarrmtwn@aol.com
Larry Douglas, EHS '77 ~ lowen_a_douglas
Genevie Morgan Daniels , EHS '77 ~ gdaniels@bindview.com
Karen Roberts Thompson , EHS '77 ~ kaykayt@juno.com
Ruel "RULA" Brown ,
EHS '72 ~ rula@internect.com
Earline Antoinette Brow , EHS '75 ~ kc10guy@aol.com
Urel Sawyers , EHS '75 ~ urel@jol.com.jm
Audrey Burrell-McKenzie ,
EHS '77 ~ wmckenzi@earthlink.net
Shaun Gordon-Baldie, EHS '75 ~ VVST60A@prodigy.com
Victor Lyn, EHS '72 ~ avl@spectranet.ca

David Pryce, EHS '78 ~ pryced@hotmail.com
Pauline Isaacs -Tate, EHS '76 ~ Fushia@msn.com
Jean Dyce-Harris, EHS '76 ~ JHarris96@aol.com
Phillip Fender, EHS '79 ~ pffender@aol.com
Karline Fender, EHS '79 ~ KFender@aol.com

Kenneth Shirley, EHS '75 ~ KLS101@AOL.com
Lee Martin, EHS '75 ~ nitmed@aol.com
Andre Daley, EHS '78 ~ daley@stainedglass.com
Brenda Edwards , EHS' 1979 ~ BEdwa50898@aol.com
Destry Brown , EHS.' 76 ~ Ragabway@juno.com
Winston G. Spencer , EHS.' 1977 ~ grizla@pacbell.net
Carol McDonald , EHS' 76 ~ barefoot59@aol.com
David Tapper , EHS' 72 ~ dtapper@mailexcite.com
Deborah Lockhart , EHS' 1976 ~ dlock@cyberfelds.com
FAY KEANE-HEADLEY , EHS' 73 ~ PKFFK.TTU.EDU
Nalini Persaud , EHS' 79 ~ persimmon@igc.apc.org
Rudolph Lawrence
, EHS' 1972 ~ rlawe7776@aol.com
Jennifer Beaumont , EHS' '70 ~ jbeaumont@phila.k12.pa.us




Christopher P. Ingleton , EHS '8? ~ ingletoc@emh.kadena.af.mil
Sharon Perry , EHS '80 ~ yu135582@yorku.ca
Rudolph Smallwood , EHS '81 ~ bajadred@aol.com
Kenneth Hill , EHS '85 ~ KasHill@Aol.com
Andria Pennant , EHS '85 ~ pennanan@lanmail.shu.edu
Delroy Boreland ,
EHS '83 ~ njbest@aol.com
Franz E. A. Wiggan Sr , EHS '84 ~ WigganSr@aol.com
Gregory Henry, EHS '88 ~ gnhenry@aol.com
Howard Smith , EHS '87 ~ hsmith@prodigy.net
Marco Bennett, EHS '85 ~ mkbennett@juno.com

Nerissa Collins(Smith), EHS '80 ~ nercol@bellatlantic.net
Wayne "Wiggy" Gadishaw ,EHS.' 81 ~ wiggyone@anngel.com.jm
Tanya Hudson , EHS.' 1988 ~ mmt958@AOL.com
Andre M. Gordon , EHS' 1982 ~ Carandre@colis.com
Derrick Levy , EHS' 86 ~ sigma@avana.net
Garfield Russell , EHS' 1982 ~ Prips99@aol.com
Dawn Blackwood , EHS' 87-92 ~ dmeb@juno.com
Carlton "Gorgon" Harris , EHS' 1980 ~ charris257@aol.com
Audrey Frater-Haynes , EHS' '82 ~ haynesal@bellsouth.net
Sharon Williams (Weisenfeld) , EHS' 80 ~ webhunter@earthlink.net
Suzette Grant , EHS' 87 ~ skettelbom@aol.com



Sheldon H. Rose , EHS '90 ~ srose@rush.edu
Gairy Davis , EHS '93 ~ god1@stern.nyu.edu
Leo O.A. Smart,
EHS '91 ~ smart@lions.fmc.edu
Bridgette Daley , EHS '91 ~ Prvokativ2@aol.com
Elizabeth Ainsworth, EHS'92 ~ Lizpatrice@aol.com
Tracyann Anderson ,EHS.' 1993 ~ yu146595@yorku.ca
Tresha Webb , EHS' 92 ~ twebb@student.jjay.cuny.edu
Solethea Sparkes
, EHS' 90 ~ queen1thea@compuserve.com
Richard "Brammo" Gayle , EHS' 90 ~ rmg86712@pegasus.cc.ucf.edu




JaAlumni Index JaWeb